1 MKD Macedonian Denar to MGA Malagasy Ariary


Last update : Sat, 28 May 2022 20:25:25 +0000

1MKD
Macedonian Denar
or 1 MKD to MGA: =
69.196000 MGA
Malagasy Ariary
Exchange rate : 69.19600


Last update : Sat, 28 May 2022 20:25:25 +0000

Macedonian Denar vs Malagasy Ariary. the last 10 days
Date Macedonian Denar Malagasy Ariary
Saturday, 05/28/2022 1 MKD = 69.19600 MGA
Friday, 05/27/2022 1 MKD = 70.02100 MGA
Thursday, 05/26/2022 1 MKD = 69.95800 MGA
Wednesday, 05/25/2022 1 MKD = 70.22700 MGA
Tuesday, 05/24/2022 1 MKD = 70.00200 MGA
Monday, 05/23/2022 1 MKD = 69.46400 MGA
Sunday, 05/22/2022 1 MKD = 68.59800 MGA
Saturday, 05/21/2022 1 MKD = 68.59800 MGA
Friday, 05/20/2022 1 MKD = 69.10300 MGA
Thursday, 05/19/2022 1 MKD = 68.69500 MGA
Real-Time chart of MKD/MGA or (Macedonian Denar / Malagasy Ariary)
Macedonian Denar to Malagasy Ariary and Malagasy Ariary to Macedonian Denar
MKD MGA MKD MGA
5 MKD = 345.9800 MGA 0.0723 MKD = 5 MGA
10 MKD = 691.9600 MGA 0.1445 MKD = 10 MGA
20 MKD = 1383.9200 MGA 0.2890 MKD = 20 MGA
50 MKD = 3459.8000 MGA 0.7226 MKD = 50 MGA
100 MKD = 6919.6000 MGA 1.4452 MKD = 100 MGA
300 MKD = 20758.8000 MGA 4.3355 MKD = 300 MGA
500 MKD = 34598.0000 MGA 7.2259 MKD = 500 MGA
1000 MKD = 69196.0000 MGA 14.4517 MKD = 1000 MGA
Currency Converter
MKD