1 MKD Macedonian Denar to MGA Malagasy Ariary


Last update : Thu, 29 Oct 2020 08:15:16 +0000

1MKD
Macedonian Denar
or 1 MKD to MGA: =
70.424000 MGA
Malagasy Ariary
Exchange rate : 70.42400


Last update : Thu, 29 Oct 2020 08:15:16 +0000

Macedonian Denar vs Malagasy Ariary. the last 10 days
Date Macedonian Denar Malagasy Ariary
Wednesday, 10/28/2020 1 MKD = 75.51900 MGA
Tuesday, 10/27/2020 1 MKD = 75.60200 MGA
Monday, 10/26/2020 1 MKD = 75.65800 MGA
Sunday, 10/25/2020 1 MKD = 75.35500 MGA
Saturday, 10/24/2020 1 MKD = 75.35500 MGA
Friday, 10/23/2020 1 MKD = 75.29000 MGA
Thursday, 10/22/2020 1 MKD = 75.92500 MGA
Wednesday, 10/21/2020 1 MKD = 75.56200 MGA
Tuesday, 10/20/2020 1 MKD = 75.10100 MGA
Monday, 10/19/2020 1 MKD = 74.85600 MGA
Real-Time chart of MKD/MGA or (Macedonian Denar / Malagasy Ariary)
Macedonian Denar to Malagasy Ariary and Malagasy Ariary to Macedonian Denar
MKD MGA MKD MGA
5 MKD = 352.1200 MGA 0.0710 MKD = 5 MGA
10 MKD = 704.2400 MGA 0.1420 MKD = 10 MGA
20 MKD = 1408.4800 MGA 0.2840 MKD = 20 MGA
50 MKD = 3521.2000 MGA 0.7100 MKD = 50 MGA
100 MKD = 7042.4000 MGA 1.4200 MKD = 100 MGA
300 MKD = 21127.2000 MGA 4.2599 MKD = 300 MGA
500 MKD = 35212.0000 MGA 7.0999 MKD = 500 MGA
1000 MKD = 70424.0000 MGA 14.1997 MKD = 1000 MGA
Currency Converter
MKD